Man viewing laptop

SWG Deployment Webinar: Anyconnect

Thursday, July 22nd, 2021
10 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. BST

Learn more

Register now!

Join us for a live webinar where our customer onboarding team will take you through the step-by-step process of manually deploying Umbrella SWG+AnyConnect.

If you're in the process of deploying our SWG cloud proxy solution and not sure where to start, this is the right place for you. Not to worry, you'll also have the chance to ask questions, since we've reserved plenty of time for Q&A.

If you have any questions or feedback about this webinar, please contact cloudsecuritylearning@cisco.com.

Best,
Your Cisco Cloud Security Customer Team

Register Now