SWG+AnyConnect Deployment Webcast - October 22, 2020


Register now!

Thursday, October 22, 2020
10 a.m. PDT | 1 p.m. EDT | 6 p.m. GMT

We're thrilled to begin our partnership with you and your team. We pride ourselves on Umbrella's ease of use and deployment but know you may still have some questions. 

Join us for a live webcast where our customer onboarding team will take you through the step-by-step process of manually deploying Umbrella SWG+AnyConnect. If you're in the process of deploying our SWG cloud proxy solution and not sure where to start, this is the right place for you. Not to worry, you'll also have the chance to ask questions, since we've reserved plenty of time for Q&A. 

If you have any questions or feedback about this webcast, please contact cloudsecuritylearning@cisco.com.

Best, 
Your Cisco Cloud Security Team

Register today!